Back at the gym

My tattoo is healing well and I’m once again ready to start my workout. When I got to the gym I realized though that I forgot my exercisebook at home so I took it pretty easy today. First a few minutes on the stairmaster as warmup. Then three strenght exercises, pull-ups, push-ups and squats. 3 sets with 21, 15, and 9 reps. After that I spent 35 minutes on the Elliptical machine. When I got home and could relax for a bit it started hurting all over. But that’s not gonna keep me away from the gym tomorrow too.

When I got off work Vasoula picked me up and she drove us to Full Circle Tattoo again. She was super nervous that she would regret it, but her birthdate in Roman numbers on her arm turned out really pretty.

After that I had a small dinner at KFC and then she drove me home. A very nice evening!

Leave a Reply

