Friday 13th

No bad luck today for me. First of all I could move back into my room. I didn’t have time to do it, but I have my sheets down here now and I will start unpacking on Sunday. Nice! It is very nice!
This means that they today started on the upper floor and it will be chaos! It was okay when I was the only one in the guestroom because I’m the only one who sleeps on the first floor. I don’t know the logistics about the upper floor, but I hope it will be done soon!

First on today’s agenda was to end my gym membership at LA Fitness. A sad moment, but if I have to be honest with myself, I haven’t been there in a long time…

Next was to pick up the packets for Run or Dye 5K tomorrow. When I was standing in line in the sun it felt like a warm summer day. More of that please!

In my bag I had a yellow color and in Lovisa’s bag was a purple. We got a t-shirt each, a number thingy and some other tiny things. We are probably gonna walk the whole thing tomorrow, but it will be fun! 🙂

When I was waiting in the car for the kids’ school to end I read, as usual, and today I finished Clockwork Princess. The ending was perfect and I almost cried because of the character’s happiness. That series was one of the better I’ve read. I think it was better than the Mortal Instruments, but I haven’t read the end of that one yet, so I can’t say. My next reading project is the Divergent series. I’ve heard that one is really good too!

Now I’m just waiting for time to pass. I’m hungry and in two hours I will be at IKEA with Chad, Lovisa and Cati to have a Swedish Christmas feast!!

My room

Leave a Reply

